Vendor Shop Pages

Below are the websites and shop pages for all of the participants in the spring 2020 season.  PLEASE take some time to look through our gallery and support these small business owners in the coming months as you are able.  More to come (and we will update any missing info as we receive it from the vendors, if they have an online presence).  

228 Grant Street Candle Co. www.228grantstreet.com
5one7 Designs www.5one7designs.etsy.com
A la Liz www.alaliz.com
A Little Sparkle www.alittlesparkle.net
Abra Couture www.abracouture.com
Abraham Candles Co. www.etsy.com/shop/AbrahamCandles
Adorned by Aisha www.adornedbyaisha.com
Ah Ha Brands www.ahhabrands.com
Aisha Likes It www.aishalikesit.com
Alisa Wismer Design + Illustration www.alisawismer.com
Alyssa Brieanne Embroidery www.alyssabrieanne.com
Ameraucana Handmade www.etsy.com/shop/AmeraucanaHandmade
An Adventure Awaits, LLC www.shopanadventureawaits.com
Ana Thorne www.anathorne.com
Anethum Jewelry www.anethumjewelry.com
Annie's Market Stand www.anniesmarketstand.com
As the Crow Flies & Co www.asthecrowfliesandco.com
Atwater Designs www.atwaterdesigns.com
Aurora Grace www.auroragracechocolates.com
B O P B E www.bopbemade.com
BarbBJewelry www.etsy.com/shop/BarbBJewelry
Barnhouse Pots www.etsy.com/shop/BarnhousePotsByJo
Beaucycled www.beaucycled.com
Bee Hobby Craft www.etsy.com/shop/BeeHobbyCraft
Bee Our Guest www.beeourguest.us
Bee Vintage Redux www.etsy.com/shop/beevintageredux
beebop & wally www.beebopandwally.nyc
Black Heart Letterpress www.blackheartletterpress.com
Blue Ridge Co www.theblueridge.co
blushing wren teas & botanicals www.blushingwren.com
Bobbi J. Designs www.bobbijdesigns.com
BookGrrl Bindery www.book-grrl.com
BPK Photography www.BPKphoto.com
Brandywine View Antiques www.brandywineview.com
Briarhill Woodcraft www.briarhillwoodcraft.com
bubbledog www.bubbledog.com
Bucks County Flowers + Things www.buckscountyflowersandthings.com
by ren www.byrenjewelry.com
Caliber Leather Company www.caliberleather.com
Canary Works www.shopcanaryworks.com
Candelles www.candelles.com
Carol Stamper Art www.carolstamperart.com
Carolyn Powers Designs www.carolynpowers.com
CHAR-COAL www.char-coal.com/
Chop Shop Store www.chopshopstore.com
Christine Shirley www.christineshirley.com
Circle Stone Designs www.circlestonedesigns.com
Crea Designs www.creadesignsboutique.com
Creatively Obsessed www.etsy.com/shop/creativelyobsessed
Crescent Moon Clothing www.crescentmoonclothing.com
Crooked Curiosities www.instagram.com/crookedcuriosities
Dana Bechert Ceramics www.shopdanabechert.com
david scheirer watercolors www.etsy.com/shop/studiotuesday
Deborah Flanagan Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/dfjewelry
Dial V For Vintage www.dialvforvintage.com
dilo www.dilohome.com
Don Yacovella www.etsy.com/shop/donyacovella
Dress Code PHL www.dresscodePHL.com
Duvall Leatherwork www.duvallleatherwork.com
Earthencolor www.earthencolor.com
East Coast Alchemy www.etsy.com/shop/eastcoastalchemy
Emaye Design www.emayedesign.com
Emeline Leyens www.emelineleyens.com
Emily Keifer Jewels www.EmilyKeiferJewels.Etsy.com
Estelle Lukoff Designs www.estellelukoffdesigns.com
Evelyn Taylor Designs www.evelyntaylordesigns.com
Everyday Happy Thoughts www.everydayhappythoughts.com
exit343design www.exit343design.com
fab finds
Findings www.findingsjewelry.com
Fiona’s Revival www.facebook.com/fionasrevival
Florance and Leah www.floranceandleah.com
Forage Workshop www.etsy.com/shop/forageworkshop
Forge & Finish Www.forgeandfinish.com
Found www.instagram.com/foundrw
freshvintage www.freshvintage.com
FULL PLATE www.FullPlate4You.com
Genevieve Williamson www.genevievewilliamson.com
GeoMetricGem www.geometricgem.etsy.com
GiGi Singh www.gigisingh.com
Gillian Pokalo Fine Art www.etsy.com/shop/pokaloprint
Green Meadows Florist www.greenmeadowsflorist.com
Groundswell Greetings www.groundswellgreetings.com
Gypsy Fish https://gypsyfishstudio.com/
H. Honeycup www.hhoneycup.com
Handcraft Curio www.handcraftcurio.com
HBN Design www.hbndesign.com
Heirloom Acre Honey www.heirloomacrehoney.com
Helen Ethel - Handmade Adornments www.helenethelstudio.com
Hemlock and Hyde www.hemlockandhyde.com
HenBit Art www.HenBitArt.com
HENNY FAIRE Co. www.hennyfaire.com
Henry & Etta www.henryandetta.com
Hilary Hachey www.hilaryhachey.com
Hinge Design
HKM Jewelry www.hkmjewelry.com
Home. Reclaimed. www.instagram.com/home_reclaimed
Homestead Studios www.homestead-studios.com
Ian M Petrie Ceramics www.ianmpetrie.com/store
In With The Old www.inwiththeold.etsy.com
Ivy House www.ivyhousedesign.com
Izy and Oly www.etsy.com/shop/izyandoly
J. Hamilton Howard Fine Antiques
Jen McCleary Art & Design www.jenmccleary.com
Jennifer Hoertz Millinery www.jenniferhoertz.com
Jennifer Kerper www.jenniferkerper.com
jennyjen42 www.jennyjen42.com
Jessi Cooke Paper Cutting www.brownpapercutter.com
joeyfivecents www.joeyfivecents.com
Joyfully Vintage Shop www.facebook.com/joyfullyvintage
Judy Swayze Designs www.judyswayzedesigns.com
Jules Artwear www.julesartwear.com
Kabyco Designs www.kabyco.com
Karen Coston Jewelry www.karencoston.com
KC Essentials www.kcessentials.com
Kitchen Garden Series www.thekitchengardenseries.com
Knob Thorn Home www.knobthornhome.com
Lancaster Farmacy www.lancasterfarmacy.com
Laura K. Murdoch Fine Art www.etsy.com/shop/laurakmurdoch
Le Bon Magot® www.lebonmagot.com
Leaman Mere Images www.facebook.com/Leaman-Mere-Images-692532164124676
Lindsey Vogel Design www.LindseyVogelDesign.com
Lisa Hurwitz Design www.lisahurwitz.com
littlebags.bigimpact www.littlebagsbigimpact.com
Lodestone Candles of Kent & Co www.lodestonecandles.com
LoMo Studio Handcrafted Jewelry www.lomostudiohandcrafted.com
Lotus 8 www.lotus8.com
Lucky Honeybee www.theluckyhoneybee.com
Magnolia Street Style www.facebook.com/Magnoliastreetstyle
Malagueta www.malaguetahandmade.com
Marilyn Foehrenbach Illustration www.marilynfoehrenbach.com
Mary-Lynne Moffatt www.marylynnemoffattart.bigcartel.com
Matilda Mae Candle Company www.facebook.com/matildamaecandleco
Me and Phoebe www.instagram.com/meandphoebe
Mekunia www.mekunia.com
Melissa Mytty Ceramics www.melissamytty.com
Melvena Vintage Home www.melvenavintagehome.com
MESC Designs www.etsy.com/shop/MESCdesigns
Metal Worx Jewelry Designz www.metalworxjewelry.etsy.com
Mheld Illustration www.mheld.bigcartel.com
Morris & Essex www.morrisessex.com
Moss + Brooke www.mossandbrooke.com
Msealie's www.etsy.com/shop/frenchflairferme
Mud & Maker www.MudAndMaker.com
Myriad Mirage www.myriadmirage.com
Mystical Blossoms www.mysticalblossoms.com
Nancy Anne Designs www.etsy.com/shop/nancyvintagefabrics
www.etsy.com/shop/NancyAnneDesigns
Naturally London www.naturallylondon.com
Nature’s Energy www.instagram.com/naturesenergy
Nelle Bush Bags www.nellebush.com
Newkirk Honey www.newkirkhoney.com
no. 27 collection www.no27collection.com
O L D I S H
Oakwood www.oakwoodstyle.com
oh hello deer www.OhHelloDeer.com
Old Blood Jewelry & Wears www.oldbloodjewelrywears.com
Old Good Things www.ogtstore.com
Orvana www.orvana.co.uk
Oweee Baby www.facebook.com/Oweee-Baby-283195772292409
Parcel Island www.parcelisland.com
Paul Carpenter Art www.paulcarpenterart.com
Pepper Pop Paper www.pepperpoppaper.com
Petit Jardin en Ville www.petitjardinenville.com
Philly Word Art www.artofwords.com
Piggyback Treats Company www.piggybacktreats.com
Pleasant Valley Textiles www.pleasantvalleytextiles.com
Pluma Avis Domus www.instagram.com/plumaavisdomus
Pocketbook Vintage
Pomegranate Paper
Potluck Findings www.facebook.com/PotluckFindings
Pretty In Shop www.prettyinshop.com
Priscilla Dahl Pottery www.priscilladahl.com
PROPERgoods www.etsy.com/shop/shopPROPERgoods
Proud Mary Designs www.instagram.com/proudmarydesigns
Queenie’s Junktique www.instagram.com/queeniesjunktique
Rae Marie Fine Soaps & Textiles www.raemarie.net
Reconstruct Wood www.reconstructwood.com
reFIND
Regina Marie Designs www.facebook.com/ReginaMarieDesigns
Relics Revisited www.instagram.com/relicsrevisitedjewelry
Resist Ceramics www.etsy.com/shop/resistceramics
Revamp Champ www.revampchamp.com
REXMAKE www.etsy.com/shop/REXMAKE
Robin Miller Artisan Jewelry www.robinmillerartisan.com
Rockaway Candle Co www.rockawaycandleco.com
Rotten Pete's
Sandra Webberking Originals www.sandrawebberking.com
Sardine Clothing Co. www.sardineclothing.com
Selah Jewelry Design www.selahjewelrydesign.com
Sew Much Cooler www.sewmuchcooler.com
Shady Lady Lampshades www.facebook.com/shadyladylampshade
SheCre8s www.Etsy.com/shop/SheCre8s
Siren Jewelry www.thesirendesigner.com
Sleepy Cat Jewelry www.sleepycatjewelry.com
Spirit Glassworks www.spiritglassworks.com
Spitfire Designs Jewelry www.spitfiredesignsjewelry.com
Stanley Chester & Albert Ceramics stanleychesteralbert.com
Stem Wood Design www.facebook.com/stemwooddesign
Steve’s Urban Lumber www.facebook.com/stevesurbanlumber
Stone Cooper www.stonecooper.com/
Stone&Wares www.instagram.com/stoneandwares
Stover Ceramics www.stoverceramics.com
Studio42Jewelry www.studio42jewelry.etsy.com
Sue Pohanka Ceramics www.suepohanka.com
Susan Rifkin Jewelry Designs www.susanrifkinjewelrydesigns.com
Tadpole Creations www.etsy.com/shop/tadpolecreations
Terra Luna www.terralunaherbals.com
Textures Bags www.texturesbags.com/our-story
The Aspen Tree www.theaspentree.net
The Bathing Raven Candle Co. www.bathingraven.com
The Chipped Dish www.thechippeddish.com
The Early Bird www.theearlybirdstore.etsy.com
The Farm at Oxford www.thefarmatoxford.com
The Farmhouse at Tinicum www.facebook.com/The-Farmhouse-at-Tinicum-1831840570457784
The FussyCutting Quilt Shop www.fussycutting.etsy.com
the madd potters' studio https://www.maddpotters.com
The Makers Workshop www.themakersworkshop.net
The Mid-Century Sisters www.instagram.com/midcenturysisters
The Painted Lily www.etsy.com/shop/thepaintedlily
The Pillow Works www.philadelphiaindependents.com
The Saturday Evening Experience no website
The Stitching Horse www.thestitchinghorse.com
The Vintage Pantry Co. www.thevintagepantryco.com
The Wearable Garden www.thewearablegarden.com
Thomas Redding
Three Parts Charm www.etsy.com/shop/threepartscharm
Tina Crespo Studio www.tinacrespo.com
Toasted www.LiveToasted.com
Totes of the Town www.totesofthetown1.com
Tracy Tayan Designs www.tracytayandesigns.com
Trinkets & Treasures www.instagram.com/trinketsandtreas/
UNIQUE PL8Z www.uniquepl8z.com
Untitled_Co https://untitledco.design
Untold Imprint www.untoldimprint.com
Valkyrie Candle www.valkyriecandle.etsy.com
Vellum St Soap Company www.vellumstsoapcompany.com
veryDonna www.verydonna.com/
Vessna Scheff www.vessnascheff.com/
VG CUSTOM ARTWORK www.vgcustomartwork.bigcartel.com
Vintage Threads Design www.instagram.com/vintagethreadsdesign
Walker Antiques www.walkerantiques.com
Walking Olive www.walkingolive.com
Walnut & Wool www.facebook.com/walnutandwoolclothing
West Oak Design www.westoakdesign.com
Whim Jewelry www.whimjewelryshop.com
Wickit Good Candles www.wickitgood.com
Wild Mantle www.wildmantle.com
Wood and Willow www.instagram.com/tbwoodandwillow
Wood Crafted Designs www.etsy.com/shop/WoodCraftedDesigns
Woods and Willow www.etsy.com/shop/woodsandwillow
Yanina Siani www.facebook.com/yaninasianijewelry
Yardsale Press www.etsy.com/shop/YardsalePress
YournNonce www.yournnonce.com
Yummy & Company www.yummyandcompany.etsy.com
Zoet Bathlatier www.zoetbathlatier.com

Mailing List

Sign up to receive periodic emails including final vendor lists & locations before each Market and any important news.  We value your privacy and will never sell or share your email or info with anyone.